Dr C Rajendran

Professor of Sanskrit, University of Calicut

   Aug 13


The book introduces the tenets of the aesthetic philosophy of great authors of the West and India like Aristotle, Kant, Hegel, Croce, Bhattanayaka, and Abhinavagupta , Tagore and Aurobindo in a lucid style. Won the G.N.Pillai Endowment Award of Kerala Sahitya Akademi for the best work in informatics in2002..

State Institute of Languages, Trivandrum

ISBN 81-7538-511-5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>